Recent historical event that effected more on our country is collapsed of republic government which affected on girl’s education, business and migration of people.

The most historical event which happened to our beloved country Afghanistan is collapsed of old government by Taliban regime. Which damaged all aspects of Afghanistan especially in girls education system as we all know women have the same right in a society as men have. But this right of women banned by Taliban government in our country. For example, education of girl’s student above class 7th has been banned all cross the country since 28 Aug 2021. Moreover the joining of ladies in government offices also not allowed which are against the law of humanity.

In addition of inhibit of girls school this new regime effected on people’s business too, when there is unsecure and no hope to live how a business man can take risk to invest money in this country. For instance, when the government collapsed some merchant they left the country to abroad. On the other hand, those remained in country their money blocked to the banks. This was the big issue all the small and big business has been stopped.

Beside all above effects about the collapsed of the republic government. All the educated and young generation left the country. Because there is no hope to live. For example, all the educated generation had hope to live for country and serve for people. But when the overall control of system be to an illiterate people there will not be any hope to stay to this country. As we know the educated and young generation is the strength of a country.

In conclusion collapsed of the republic government was the most historical event in our country Afghanistan which affected in all aspects especially in girl’s education, People income and immigration our citizen to our neighbor country.