There is no doubt that parents attach a much great importance to education these days and they try every way on that children to be successful in schools. Some parents believe that parents should offer money to their children when they get a high grade. In contrast, some people challenges this way. From my perspective, parents should use various ways for incouraging their children rather than they just offer money to their children. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that this way is not efficient in long run. To put in apposite words, the great majority of parents offer money to their children as an incentive while this way is not useful for years. Since the children will be satified from receiving money after years and they need to a new incentive instead of a repetetive one. Moreover, children are likely to ask their parents more money and they do not study untill their parent accept their propose. In better words, giving the money might be a good temporary way to motivate the children, but is does not have a far-reaching impacts in long run.

second point that comes to my mind is that the most of the students are teenager and they have no idea for using this money. In other word, student who receive much money are not capable to use this money in proper ways and they probably squander the money. For example, my uncle is a rich man and he always give money to his son when he get good grads. My cousin just spend the money with their friends and they sometiems do some dangerous and terrible works. For instance, once he bought a motorcyle while he was not allowed to ride a motor cycle since he had no driver lisence. He collided with a car and he broke his leg. Therefore, there is no gaurentee that children do not hurt themeselves when they recieve this money.

Last but not least, when parents give money to children for getting a high grade, they are fostering and training their children falsly. In other word, these children are accoustemd to do their works if they receive money, so they face with some serious problems in future. For example, a person who just study hard for money have no incentive for helping to other people even her friends and parents. She just take care about the money and this is a bad feature for a human. Certainly, people leave her and she become lonely.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforemetoined paragraphs, the giving money to the children is a good way besides other ways not as a permanent way.