Some parents offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, many students study hard for many reasons. For example, to achieve dreams, to want to get a compliment for others and to get a prize for parents.Therefore, I agree that parents offer their school age children money for each high grade mark. From now, I will tell you some reasons to support my opinion.

First, the prize can motivate children. Many students think studying is so boring, so many do not want to study. Accordingly, it can stimulate them to study hard or endure to study. Actually, I hated math when I was young, at that time my mom said” if you get a 100 points, I will give you 100 RMB”. So I did my best and endured it. In the end I got 100 points in math. This is why I think the rewards strength is so big.

Second, if children receive rewards from an early age, they can learn directly that if they work hard, there will be rewards. Therefore they will do their best in what they do in the future, and whatever they do, it can be their strength.

Like this, the reward can help students study more. It can not only motivate students, but also can give a moral to them. As a result, I think the rewards are a good way for students to study.