your job has more effect on your happiness than your social life does.

Everyone wants to be happy with their lives. I disagree that job has a greater effect on one’s overall happiness than the social life does. I have two reasons about this which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, I live in Korea and my parents’ give me advice about life experience. They always say “High school friends go on forever, so if you make friends you should make friends carefully. Even though you have a good job, you always feel lonely and unhappy without friends. Hence, my opinion is even if you have a great job in no one admire your success except your parents.

Second, if you have many friends, you can meet your friends all day and when you have a big problems in your life you should talk about it with friends and then shake off one’s trouble. For example My father has a big problem his company. His friends gave him encouragement and it worked out the problem.

Overall, I think social life is happiness life more than job.