Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sport. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

These days, one of the big parent's concerns is about their offspring's educational situation. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among parents about how they spend the time with their children in the best way. some parents believe that school education is enough for students and there is no need to spend extra time on educating children at home. others, however, advocate the idea that parents should be responsible to their child's schoolwork and use their free time doing thing together that are related to student's assignments. I personally, concur with the latter. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

it is crystal clear that the time of education in school is limited and not enough for student. children have to do part of their assignments at home. they need some help about how they complete their assignment because the concept is new for them and they do not catch enough information around the subject. If parents do not assist them, student's educational development maybe faces with some dilemmas that cannot be compensated later. Therefore, parents must keep track of their child's educational situation by spending their free time on their assignment.

Second of all, children should play with their peer and friends than their parents. children should learn how communicate with individuals who have the same age, so it is better that parents oversee to works related to schoolwork and allow their children to play with their peer. children enjoy playing with their friends rather than their parents because parents do not have every bit as energy and interest as children. For example, when I was a child, I did not like to play with my parents because they could not satisfy my expectation in playing games or sport. I became tired after an hour but I had a lot of energy to continue playing. On the other hand, I was fond of playing with my cousin who was child too. this clearly demonstrates children prefer their friend to parents to play with them.

All in all, I firmly believe that the best use of parent's leisure is to have conversation about assignment and school with their offspring. Hence, should parent do not pay attention to their student's educational circumstances, students will encounter with educational weakness that cannot be compensated later and negatively affect child's future.