Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which one do you prefer?

Nowadays, the human need to spend lots of time in their business unless can not afford the expenses of life. However, parents have another task more important than any other aspect of life, even earning money. It is nothing except fulfilling their parent task in kids' life. Since they do not have a bunch of free time, they need to choose what activity is more beneficial for children. Some parents hold an opinion that it is better to spend these times to help infants with their homework, others tend to have some fun time with their beloved kids. Personally, I believe in the latter viewpoint because of its great effects on parents' and children's life. I will mention two reasons in bellow, both of which are more important.

The first reason that juts out of my mind immediately pondering this issue which is about parents life is the fact that these parents always struggle with affairs about working, money, problems, and etc, so they need to have some fun, really crucial matter to culminate themselves even in other aspects of life Including their job, according to surveys. Can they have fun times if they dedicate free time to do the assignment with their children? In my point of view, playing with little angels will help them to have great moments, which are like an engine to accelerate their progress in their working life. As you know anybody needs to be energetic to be a successful person in his or her life, nobody can tolerate the heavy burden of working tasks if they do not have fun times on rest time. There was a great investigation in my country about three years ago, published in all magazines at that time. The research was about this matter, effects of leisure time on the employee's efficiency at office. The results indicated that employees who had good weekends and vacations had notably better performance than those who do not have; in addition, those who do serious matters on the weekend felt depression after a while. What is sweeter than having fun with your beautiful children at these times, giving you huge energy.

Secondly, all children need to feel their parents in their life. It has irreparable consequences in kids' future life when did not have a good relationship with mothers and fathers. On the other hand, these little people do not like their assignment very much because most of them do it mandatorily, if you let them on their own they will not do even one of them. In my opinion, it is not affirmative for them to devote their leisure time to solve maths or physics problems while they hate them already. Nevertheless, it will be a great moment if boys play for instance football with their fathers or girls play with their mothers. I remember when I was a child my father used to play football with me on weekends. He was my best friend that I loved to play with him all day and night. In addition, it was not only joyful for me but also it helps me to improve my performance at school because it gave me great energy. However, my uncle always forces my cousin to practice his math problems with him, since he thought it would help my cousin to reach great positions in his courses, but it had reverse results. Kids prefer to have a great friendship with their parents, not other types of relationships like student and teacher ones.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments it is crystal clear that weekends and free times are not for studying or doing serious activities, on the contrary, it is about to feel free and do something which is in counterpoint with your regular weekly life. As you see playing with children on leisure times not only are useful for little kids but they are helpful for parents life as it gave them a lot of energy which is like propulsion for them.