Some people believe that zoos serve useful functions. Other people believe that it is cruel and wrong to confine in zoos. Tell which point of view you agree with and explain why, using specific and reasons.

In my opinion i agreed with those people who believe that zoos serve useful functions. The zoo is the place that we can see a lot and different kinds of animals that may not seen it before. I was enjoying when i went with my school to the zoo and when took my kids to it, it's really fun. I have many reasons that zoos serve functions:

First of all it's fun place to the whole family, when i took my kids they was enjoying ,they spent whole the day there , we introduced to new kinds ,saw what was seeing in movies or what we heared about them at the school, they loved to pit them or feed them, i was keeping talking about each animal that i was step over it.

Second the zoos are collecting many kinds from different spots of the world. For example we can see the camels differency at the zoos the one of America it's so different from that in Arab Gulf countries which contains two places for storage food and water instead of one. So we can introduce to two or three differents types, the same thing to the bears , we can see the differency of those who are living in cold ares from those living in hot areas , it's really fun , when we can see something that's not seeing before or just heared about it.

Last but not least , zoos take care of the animals , clean them , pitting them, bring them food, protect them from each other, in addition they collect the roads' animals which are sometimes bother us. For instance i was living in city before that had a lot of roads' dogs that were keep shouting all the night i hate that's place , I couldn't sleep well at the night. So these zoos give the human and the animal a big favor.

In conclusion, while there are arguments for both sides of issue, but if it comes to me i see the zoos give high functions for the reasons mentioned above , and the goverments must give a high of care to such areas that give the comunity a lot.