Some people like to buy a piece of technological device

as soon as it is available in the market. Other people

prefer to buy it after it has been adopted by many

people. Which do you prefer?

technology acceleration is quite fast these days. People are eager to learn and use technological advances and to come up with it if possible. While some people believe that tracing market to buy new technology available in the market is effective and interesting. Others claim buying new technology which just came to market is very risky. I personally believe that buying such new devices little after they launched to the market is much logical and affordable. In what follows, I will support my perspective.

The most significant reasons is that people who buy the devices first are the public tester to see the hidden errors and bugs, as a result, the next group of users won't see those bugs while using the device which is more affordable for new users, which they don't need to spend their time again going to the company and ask for another device and explain it's problem. For Instance, when Samsung introduced its new laptop, some specific features did not perform as what was expected. Users who had bought it announced them about some difficulty using the laptop then the company started to resolve the problem and from that time the new users have not seen those particular difficulties.

Another equally important point is that devices could have a higher price when is the first time which is available in the market. Hence, prices will reduce after some time in the market which is beneficial for users to not spend too much money on buying it. Although some prices might not change for a long time this is a possibility for most of the devices in the market. To make this fact clearer, My friend had decided to buy a mobile last year but he had not enough money to spend on it. one year later because new devices and new versions were available, he could buy it at less price which was more affordable for him, to be more clarify the device is exactly the same as the first one which was launched.

To sum up, I strongly believe that buying new devices exactly the time they appear in the market has many disadvantages. This is because to be a first people to use that device will make you in trouble of dealing with many bugs which shows while you using it. In addition, being the first one to buy the device will put you in a situation to pay more money which is not affordable.