Some people prefer to travel to tourist sports with many people. While others prefer less crowded ones. Which do you prefer and why?

Some people consider how many people they should invite their travel to tourist sports. While some people are willing to go somewhere with many people, some prefer less crowded ones. It is so controvertible for them to decide the specific selection for their trip. In my view, people can gain advantages from going everywhere with many people. They can accept their decisions for details of their journeys with others, rely on others if they face accidents, and share their memories in real-time.

To begin with, people can acquire different ideas for their trips to go with others. Some people sometimes perplex their plans for their excursions if they are alone to go abroad. They have to research internets about recommended places by reviews. On the other hand, people collaborate with their fellows for their selections when they travel with their friends. Take myself as an example, I went to Tokyo with my friends for the celebration of our graduation from university. Then, we focused on details about our trips to enjoyable. When I tried by myself, I did not think about my travel seriously. Therefore, we were able to create unforgettable memories of this trip. As a result, people should go to travel with others.

Secondly, relying on others is one of the merits of travels with bountiful people. Generally speaking, people will ask strangers for the directions where they want to go if they lost their ways to their hotel in isolation. They also have to spend their courage in speaking with strangers even if they are not communicative people. Nevertheless, people who traveled with others can earn enough helps from around their friends. Therefore, they are capable of solving their problems such as lost their ways, communication with local people, and rugged their money from someone. Thus, people should select more the trip with others than with fewer people.

Finally, people can refuse their memories in real-time by travel with plenty of people. Some people post their pictures or videos from their trips on social media such as Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook, and so on. It is not the most practical way to share their fascinating memories about their life. The adequate way is to consume their trips in real-time with their friends or families. Hence, they gradually boost their friendships themselves and divide the unforgettable memories with a lot of people.

To sum up, people should devote their trips to many people. I surely believe that they can deeply contemplate about their journeys with their comrades, depend on their fellows while facing difficulties on their trips, and share about their memories from their trips with others.