The Internet is an important part of modern world. Every day people search on the Internet to get access to thire needed information. While some people believe that we gain lots of valuable information accessing to the Interner, I strongly believe that that much infromation is very harmful for most of the people. To support my idea, I have some great reasons.

First, the Internet wastes lots of users's time. Using the Internet is very attractive and people even do not notice the time passing. Therefore, searching and surfing on the Internet and moving between pages, people lose lots of times every day. There are lots of backlinks on the Internet which make you to move between web pages. If the user wont be aware of the time, the person would waste lots of time on the repetitive and sometimes junk information. The junk information will be useless for

Second, most of the Information on the Interner is useless. Although the Internet provides lots of information, however, if you would search for some specific topic on it, you will encounter with too much useless or less related and repetitive information. For example, I vivedly remember that Once I had a project for soil physics class in B.Sc. degree, I used the Internet to find needed articles. However, I just spent lots of time on unnecessary articles and wasted lots of time. Although, my friends had just used traditional printed books to do their project, they were able to deliver their project at time. But I was continuing to write a massive document by the information I had collected from the Internet and I did not know when to stop the writing because of the huge amount of available information on the Internet. Then at the end of the semester, I delivered a thick document to my professor. Unfortunately he gave me the loswest score on the course and explained that I did not need to write that much content for the project.

To sum, lots of available infromation on the Internet causes problems for the users. It wastes their time and provides unnecessary, repetitive and some useless less related junk information. We sould be aware of the useless information on the Internet and manage our time when we are using it.