Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that Internet is one unseparatable part of our world. Apporocsimately, we cannot find any works or services that do not depend on computers and Internet. Anyone know that Internet provide huge amount of information for all of people and make relationshipe between people very easily than it was before that the Internet arrive to our life. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this kind of accessability to information can create a lot of problems and threatend for people. I, to agreat extent agree with this idea that Internet is one of best inventtion of recent centary and its advantage is very higher than its disadvantage.

First and foremost, we cannot find any new invention that it has not any error or problems. Even one of best helpful things somtimes could create problems and in my opinion the advantage and disadvantage of anythings just related to how we used from this things. For example, some people have this idea that access to the Internet led to children have access to some information that maybe these were not suit for their age or even create some damage to them. But, it is clear that if people have enough awareness about how they used from Internet and have uptodate information about theatend that may be could provide problem for them thaey can avoid from this unfortunate happens.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that the ways for avoiding or limiting the threatend about Internet developed aline with expantion of Internet between people. Today, we know that there are a lot of progarms and softwords that produced for safety of computers from Internet Viruoses. All of big and famus computer compnes like Google and Macrosoft in each year provide a lot of firewalls for chompin with computer Virous.

Finnally, yet importantly, access to Internet led to huge development in all aspect of life and science and bussines, by increasing the mass and rate for transportation and sharing datas. Surely, without access to Internet we live in completely different world.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above , I am convinced that Internet benefites are out of its disadvantages. Because it improve all aspects of our life.