Some people like to spend their money as soon as they earn it, while others think it is better to save their money for some time in the future. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Do not use memorized examples.

Spending or saving money is a matter of weighing and choose the one which may be better. I particular prefer to scrimp money so that I can make use of it in the future wisely. I will elucidate the reasons why I have chosen the savings in this article.

First of all, there are always special occasions in the future that we will make use of plenty of money. When I was in the university, I participated in a program which paid a huge amount of money. In the beginning I did not know what to do with that quantity, then I decided to put into my savings account. Later on, I thought about starting my master degree abroad and I had to use the total amount that I had received from the program. Therefore, this shows us that it is much better save the money instead of spending it.

Moreover, it came the work time. One more time, I could make thousands of dollars from work and I thought of being prodigious. Thanks fully, I stopped and thought to save the money for the future. Then, I met my future wife and in a couple of months we got married. Thus, this instance illustrates that saving wisely in the future we will be replenish accordingly.

Finally, when we save money wisely for the future, we had a retort accordingly. Even being able to have a good marriage and studies.