It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is a proccess at which a couple, man and woman, stay in touch forever in life. Some opt for not attending the religious' part, instead they decide only to sign some papers at offices. Even tough some people say that there is no problem getting married before finishing school, others think otherwise. They believe that it hinders the student's performance in school and getting a job is alike marriage. In my opinion, getting married or getting a job before finishing school is not a good idea because it indeed thwarts students.

First of all, the school time requires the students entire time. Students are supposed to be studying all the time, even when the class are over they have to separate a time to review the learned lesson. But, if they are married, they will not have such time. It will have to be spent with the partner.

Moreover, the student's performance will be lessened when working. Students who need to work while studying, sometimes end up doing neither activities. Some works are too heavy or too intricate to conduct and students rifle fail in accomplish them.

Finally, young people must choose between getting married or a job and finishing school first because there is no possibility of doing both activities at the same time.