Some people think that the earth is being damaged by human activity . Others believe that human activity makes it a better place to live.

It is important to know that improving our earth and making it a better place is our responsibility. Without the earth, there is no humanity. Some people think that the earth is being damaged by human activity . Others believe that human activity makes it a better place to live.In my view, some human activities harmed our earth for two important reasons.

First, one of the most harmful things to our earth is pollution.some human activities cause pollution to air, water, and soil which require millions of years to replenish .for example, I had a neighbor, who used to throw out his trash in a lake near to his home. this is a kind of water pollution. that is harmful to the earth. So as u can see that , human can cause a great damaging effect to the earth by his activity.

Second, wasting our resources is also can be very harmful to our earth, such as wasting paper, water and wasting electricity . for example, my brother letting the water run while brushing his teeth in the morning and this is can be considered a waste of water , which is one of the most important resource . another example, many of us leave lights and appliances on even we do not need them . this is a waste of electricity .This clearly demonstrates that, our actions have a great impact on our society and on our earth.

in sum, our activities and actions can effect the earth by damaging it . so we all have to work together to make the earth a better place and limit our negative actions that have bad effect to our earth .