some people think the family ins the most important influence on children's success in school.Other think that friends are the most important influence on children's success in school.

Children spent most of the time with family member when they was born. There is no doubt that family is the most influential part to the children. Therefore, I believe family is the most important influence to children's success in school. To substantiate my view, I will discuss how family members affect children's success in school.

In children's pre-school age, parent take care of children physiological and mental aspect. Parents not only control where they live and go but also eat and wear. Moreover, parents make a considerable effort to teach children how to express themselves, understand others and distinguish right from wrong and so on. These training will let children to protect themselves from vicious thing from social environment like school. The more parents have taught their children, the more their children learn to adaptive to the school.

When children enter the school, there must have lots of assignment to hand in and test to prepare. As the result, parents and elder family members need to play a role to teach their children, because they are the first choice to consultation. If the family members can do their best to help their children to solve the problem together, children can get better score. In leisure time, family members could teach some special talent to their children, like playing piano, fixing car and so on. By both way, it will attribute to the children's success in school.

As the children grow up, they are tend to encounter more people in their life. Children will make friend with each other and thus friend become more important to children's life. However, children are not adult and they still have plenty of time accompany with family. Compare to the family, friends influence are just minor to the factor of the children's performance.

In conclusion, since children are taken care all aspect by the family and the spend most of time to the family after school. Family members are the major fact that decide the children's success in school.