Some people think that in the modern world getting old is entirely bad Others however think that life of elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people dream of becoming famous television or movie actors, and sometimes such fame begins at an early age. Child stars often get their education through private tutoring and have only limited opportunities for social interaction with other children outside of the acting profession. Should parents encourage their young children to become a famous movie or television stars? Write a persuasive essay that develops and supports your opinion on this issue.

The development of the current 4.0 era. The demand for the entertainment of the people is increasing and there are many popular dramas and theaters, along with that the actors are also interested and loved more. Actor training companies were born and they are training new actors. The children are being trained professionally to become the celebrities of the future.

First of all, Being famous will help you make money from a young age. You will partly help your family with economics, buy the items you like. You will be admired by your friends of the same age. Moreover, the family will also be very proud because their child can be financially independent at such a young age. Second, You will become the idol of the same age group. Known by many and you will probably be the leading fashion trendsetter. Being admired by everyone and becoming the standard for everyone to look forward to. The last one, You will have more new relationships and more experiences than few people have. You will be exposed to many different environments that will help you to be more improvised. And deal with difficult situations at ease.

All in all, becoming a celebrity has many benefits. Besides, there are many temptations that are like a double-edged sword, so parents have to teach their children properly so that the future stars can go their own way without falling into it.