Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship,

because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think

we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can

communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Currently, with the development of our society and the transition in people's thinking, the importance of well relationship with others has been widely accepted which is stimulated by the trend of international communication. In the condition that the best way to get success is to get alone well with others. A issue about how to get improved in relationship between people and others was considered a lot, some people think it would be much better to keep distance with their friends while others hold a completely opposite viewpoint. From my persepective of view, the way that keeping distance with friends should be a the chosen one.

Firstly, being away from friends can help to keep friendship as long as possible. Because people can be tired of something very quickly if they make it often, and of course it do not only take effect on stuff but also people. For example, I used to have a close friend, our relationship that time were so great that anybody believe that we will be a lifelong friend. but what is out of anticipation is only one semester passed, we were tired of each other and reduced contact gradually until we were not friends. recently I met him again accidently just on the way to shopping, and we recontact because after such a long time, we do miss each other a lot. After that I realize that relationship actually needn't too much contact, only common communication can help to make relationship always perfect.

Secondly, being away from friends is important in protecting privacy and which is a essential ingredient of great relationship. There is a common misunderstanding that relationship can be stronger while the secretes are reducing. In fact this is partially right because mating do needs less privacy which means they trust and loyal to each other. But making friends are different, a proper recognition is enough to build up a longlasting relationship. on the contrary, knowing too many privacy of friends can always make contact very embarrassed. Thus, the relationship without enough privacy can't last for a long time or be as good as the before.

Nevertheless, it is ture that keeping distance with friends can cause sense of strenger sometimes. And contacting to friends frequently can usually enable us to aware of friends' present situation and a timely aid can play a pivotal in building up a soild cornerstone in relationship. My best friend is the one who i contact with from childhood to becoming adult nowadays, and the essential factor that makes out relationship so long and strong is that once i realized a great misfortune happened in his family and then i comfort him in time. Since then, we are always the best friends until now.

To summrize, different way in dealing with relationship have different effects, but once people have made all their effort for a better relationship and really appreciate their friends, all the way have a similar role that is to make friends closer