Some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. Other universities require students to specialize in one subject. Which is better?

No one can deny than learning is on of the most important concept which distinct humankind form the other. In fact, people have to appriciet this uniqe abillity and spend all their life to learn more and more. In connection, I believe that learning diverse of fields help people to have a great perspective of our world. Therby, I personally, perefer to concur with university require students to take classes in many subject. I feel this way for two main reasons, On which I will elaborate them in following paragraphs.

To begin with, Thanks to requiring student to take cources in several fields, students will gain awareness of what field or skill they can fit in. To be more spesific, students by trying and examin themselves in variaty of subject finally discover which one of the subjects will become their dream carrier. In addition, humankind have several inteligence in several fields wchich they have to be descover to be flurish at the end. Drawing to my own exprience, Upon reaching the age of 25, I passed many classes in diffrent fields and after examine among chemistry, arts, mathematics and computer science; I finally choosed computer science because it's the best fit for my personality and goals. On contrary, my friend choosed painting and went trough it and after many years he realized that his talent is in sports. Consequently, he wasted many years to found what he wants.

Secondly, If students have to take classes in deivers field instead of on subject, they will have many opportunity to find jobs. In contrast, they open many windows for their carrier because they have knowlage in several fields to campare the specialists. As a matter of fact, students by taking classes in vary subjects increase thier chance to finding job after garduation. my personal exprience is compelling illustraion of this. When my friend and I graduated from univrsity. I graduated from computer sience by I passed tons of classes in the other fields but my fiend just passed painting classes. We tried so hard and seeked out for job offers together, Some day, Suddenly, my resume accepted but my friends did not because of my knowlage in many fields.

As noted above, taking classes in many field not only, flureshing people talent in their main field, but also open many opportunities in finding job.