Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Others want to stay with their families for a long time which of these two you prefer and why?

In today's modern world, young individuals have been involved in a struggle about their life style. people, based on their personality and viewpoints, are categorized into two different groups. Some of them prefer to live an independent life as soon as possible, while others believe otherwise--that is--living with their family for a longer time. I, for one, subscribe to the former group for quite a few reasons, three conspicuous ones of which have been elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, living independently, by which young adults flourish their values, usually results in successful and prosperous life. It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that when young people live independently, they will have new experiences and sometimes obstacles with which they learn to how deal. In fact, the more in an independent manner they live, the more successful they would be. Evidence has also demonstrates that many managers of famous companies have lived independently when they was young. However, by living with parents for a long time, people cannot enjoy such invaluable experiences since all they do not make effort for their needs.

Additionally, it stands to reason that living independently exerts a significant influence on our personality, and it has several advantages namely patience, endurance, hopefulness, to name but a few. In addition independent people often have better life with their spouse. On the other hand, people who lived with their parents are usually selfish and unreliable, and these characteristics lead to considerable conflicts with their spouse. Another benefits of independent life is giving people strong personality by which enduring unpleasant crisis become easily. Indeed, life has many ups and downs, for example economic and emotional drawbacks.

Eventually, by independent life of youth, better relationship between immediate family members can be acquired. Due to differences between parents and children in terms of behaviors and attitudes, some disagreements and conflicts may occur. independent adults have less arguments, in contrast. In other words, not only does independent life improve one's values, but it can strengthen ties between family members as well.

All in all, I have a penchant for living independent for young adults on the grounds that it can bring about more success, proper personality, and stronger relationship. Therefore, let's not take independents life of youth for granted and encoruage them to live independently which can pave the way to better life.