Students of a university have a long break between university semesters; the university requires all students to do one of the following for one month during the break:1. Students must take a course on the subject that has no direct connection to their ma

Students sometimes need to take break during their school year. The needed duration of the break is different according to each students. I think that students should have a long break between their school years and have two reasons about it.

First, some years school could be hard and the pressure on students increase so much relatively. After that kind of time short break is not enough for students to refresh themselves and long break is necessary to prepare next year. For example, my third year at my university was so much hard. That year we had to take more credit than other years and make a project for our each classes. The pressure was so much on me and my classmate’s so that some of my friends left thier some classes. After that year I needed one month for only relaxation and next one month I spend my time to prepare next year because next year was my last year at the university and I had to make a thesis study. If I did not have the long break between my third and last year, I would totaly failled at my last year. Long break is exactly necessary to relax for students.

Second, school times are best to travel and see different country. Also, the ages are best to do some activities which contain so much adrenaline because after school people do not find enough time to do these. Travelling different countries and doing activities such as camping at forest for long period is required long time. For example, after my second year at the university I and my close friend whose name is Nick went to some Europe countries. Those times were best in my life because we were young and made some crazy things. Also, we climbed a mountain and it was the most amazing thing I have ever done. The Europe tour took almost one month and It is merely possible with long school break. Long breaks is necessary because those provide best moments and also good motivation.

In conclusion, long breaks give students time to relax and also to do some activities which they do not have enough time and courage to do it at rest of their time. Because of these reasons Long breaks are more good and so ı prefer to have long breaks.