Success people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The desire of being successful is one of the greatest part of our lives. Although this relies on many different things, the ways which people attempt and do their work are the most important part of success path. Some people believe that success people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Others disagree. In my view, people who only do what they know how to do well are more successful than the others for two important reasons.

First, we can save more time by doing our work in the way which we have experienced it before and we have enough knowledge about it. When you intend to do a range of tasks which close you to your aim, you can do more things in a period of time if you do them in the way which you know how to do well. For example, last year I had a short time to get prepare to my Spanish exam. However it was not my native language and I’ve never faced with it before, I didn’t take risks to choose new way for preparing and I studied for it as I had studied for my another foreign language exam three years ago and finally, I passed it successfully. As you know, if I had chosen to study on a new way, I have lost at least two weeks of my whole twelve weeks to just get familiar with the way.

Second, when you decide to do things on new ways if you get confused in the middle of your way, you may not be able to distinguish the right way from the wrong one as well as you have not had any similar situation in your past life to get help from them. For instance, when I was a teenager I lived in a village that was surrounded by mountains and my father and I climbed one of those mountains every Friday. The way which we climbed was safe and we knew it very well. A day we decided to take a new way and after four hours we reached a steep cliff which we were not able to pass it. Not only did not we reached the top of mountain, but also got lost. As we could not find the right way, we had to call emergency station to help us to get rid of that terrible situation. This experience taught me that how trying a new way can be risky and face you with difficulties and also led you to being got stuck in the middle of the way of your advancement.

In sum, whether you save your time and act sufficient by choosing the way which you are familiar with it or avoiding to try a risky way which may confuse you in the middle of your way and lead

you away from your chief purpose, the way that you try in order to get successful is very important part of your success path.