For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Nowadays what it has been happening is the fact that each more time government is helping younger to have access to universities. It is agreeable that it is helpful for the development of a country. Doing otherwise may take time and also not be worthy. If one wants to succeed, the best way to do so is by underlying students on universities.

Firstly, students on universities are more profitable than young children in elementary school. For instance, not only do students help professors when attending undergraduating courses but also, they help professors while in pos-graduating courses by teaching other fellow students or even making researches. Therefore, it is a win-win for professors and students.

Secondly, students in universities do not take so long to finish their studies (maybe some courses are six years length but the average is five years or even four years). What it means is that the government will not need to provide big amounts of money in some circumstances. As an example, I finished my degree in three years and then it was not needed to borrow that amount of money from the bank.

However, the younger the children are the better to start investing money on. Besides, when we start spending money on the education of very young children (maybe at a age of six or seven), in the future we may not need to spend money any more. Not because the money soever but because the knowledge that they have been acquired so far. Children do not need to go to further universities if they had had a good quality of education.

Finally, helping students to enter in universities is one of the best way to improve the development of a country because, certainly, they will develop new technologies, improve the old ones and develop new ways for the well-growth of their countries.