Teacher should assign homework for students every day. Do you agree or disagree?

Doing homework would be an essential factor having remarkable effects on students' lives. Some people believe that teacher should force students to do their assignment every day, others hold exactly an opposite perspective. In no way could I agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, doing homework on a daily basis increase student knowledge, and also they are able what their teacher taught in the class better. In fact, if they review their lesson, they will not have any problem to pass their course. Additionally, Although it takes a great deal of their time and they do not have enough time for other activities such as playing video games, football and so forth, they should not forget that they are a student and doing homework is their duty. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better, highly interested in doing homework, when I was at school, I had two teachers with various teaching style. chemistry teacher always allocate a lot of homework on daily basis, yet physics teacher did not assign any homework resulting in I hate physics and love chemistry, subsequently, now, I opt chemistry for may major in university and I think I will prosper in my future since I am strongly interested in chemistry due to doing a lot of homework. Consequently, Until this incident occurred did I realize the importance of doing homework every day, for I do believe that had my chemistry teacher not assigned homework every day, I would not found my interests because doing everyday homework boost my ability in order to recognize my interest.

Furthermore, some people believe that assigning homework on daily basis takes students time to do others activities. On the other hand, others are convinced that since they are supposed to attend the society in their future, they should do a great deal of homework every day in order to prepare better for their future. Hence, I firmly agree with the latter point, for I do believe that the more students do some assignments every day, the more they will be prosperous in their future's job. Moreover, by way of illustration, based on a conducted research in our country, a high percentage of people who are successful in their work, are the ones who do homework every day. As a result, doing homework on a daily basis prepare students mentally and physically for their future effectively and efficiently.

To make a long story short, I am convinced that due to reasons mentioned and many others. Not only do student can increase their information and knowledge easily, but also they can become familiar with their future's job condition. For this reasons, I highly recommend that all teachers should assign homework every day they because it brings them several lucrative consequences.