Nowadyas people do not need their parent for help

The answer to this question can be varied from person to person. Nowadays's people's lifestyle have changed enormously. In my opinion, individuals can be successful easier without helping of their familiy members than in the past. The are some reasons, the most outstanding of wich will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

TO begin with, with the rapid growth of technology, people are able to make their decision by themselves. As a matter of fact, There are a lot of similar situation on the interent which enable ones to use them in order to become prosperous in their lives in comparison the past. For example, when I was a bachelor student. I had a part-time job in the university campus magazine as a reporter. Then, As I remeber, one time. I had an interview with professor Nejati who is well-know historian in my countery. He said me that based on my experiences, nowadays, fewer people refer to their parants for heliping because each person has a lot of person, and also there are great deal of sources which assisst people in order to acheieve their goals than the past. For this reason, I do believe that huge volume of information due to progression of technology meet people's needs.

The second reason why I agree with it is that thank to avaiable much more job apportunitie, people are experiencing independant and self- reliant life. In the past, they had to continure their fathers or ancestors job, by doing so their lives relied on them and they should ask them for helping. On the other hand , nowadays, people attend the university easily and expand their horizon and then find a decent job readily. In addition, there is a famous proverb in Persain the equivalent of which in the English may sound like this" the more people have facilities, the less they need to others". This fact clarifies the fact that sinnce they are able to make their lives by themseolves and their lives are not depend on others, today's people do not to need their familiy members for helping. Consequently, facilities make people's lives easier that they are not depend on others.

In conclusion, I completely believe that fewer people refer to their familiy memebers for asking help. The rapid growth of technology, Not only provide them a plenty of information making their life easeir, but also there are a lot of job apportunities making them self-reliant.