Technology

Why Technology is important?

Can Technology affect one's life?

IsTechnology good for students?

There are many reasons why Technology is important and why it isn't. Technology is about every things in one's life sometimes it can improve our talents but sometimes it can mislead us.

Firstly, Technology can be very remarkable in one student's life by the time they know how to use it. For example, they want to  detect a book instead of losing time they  can go internet search about that and finely use it. In the hand it can mislead them  for example,by the time they go and investigate about some badly things in internet not to say every time.

Secondly, Technology has it's own vitality toward student's life not to say all authorities that a student needs. Technology isn't just about networks,phones, computers and so on this about ever thing that a student needs or wants that technology can affect one's life not would do this but also it can change one student's life so willy nilly you would be more  demonstrative about this.

Thirdly, technology can support everything that are needed or  would be needed for example one wants to study online for its own receipts that it has like, not dropping his time or like these things so they think getting  around  this instead they mulover those classes are good and chose them so this is one that they want of technological devices.

to recapitulate, technology is about ever thing and if you want to be the best and brightest one in your life so use the of this and do make it bad to you instead make it elating these were some command toward technology and this is a discretion.