Telling the truth ?

In today's world speaking truth has became a myth .People are more comfortable in saying lies, doing so profits them .As far as I am concerned, saying truth is injurious as it cause lots of negative impact in people .Lies or white lies are more preferable ,which is generally followed in many business, saving people's life and in creating harmony between humans.

Most of the business policy is to attract the costumer, saying white lies benefits them as it creates the good impression to the people in buying theirs goods. People will be more attracted by theirs policies and they will agree in purchasing following company's goods .For example; In many advertisement, we see that celebrity are doing ads and they deceive people with their white lies. People are mostly affected by theirs advertisement and buys theirs goods. Business are in bottom line by applying white-lies policy. Not only in business world but also in human life white lies are followed.

Additionally, White lies are Occasionally accepted in saving people life and motivating people to do better in future .Creating a false illusion in people while being unable to accept the truth is essential in helping people to retain their good health. For instance; my cousin had an accident and doctor told that he can never walk again in his foot .But instead of telling a truth, we say white lie to his mother. Moreover, after a year my cousin was recovering in his health and his mom help him to gain a good health, which clearly portray the advantage of saying lies. If we had told the truth than his mother would have lost her sense and would not be able to help him in his bad times. White lies are also accepted in human relation as it does in saving a life of patients.

Finally ,Harmony is important in any relationship, speaking white lies can help in obtaining accord in human's life. Human life is combination of sorrow and happiness. People are not perfect, they do mistakes accidentally or intentionally but they are in aware of not hampering their relationship with theirs beloved. In such situation people tends to speak white lies in saving relations and in having a good harmony with each other.

In conclusion, reveling a truth is not profitable. For maintaining a healthy environment in between the people white lies is necessary, it might be false but it is a good way in saving business, people life and their relationship.