There is no shortage of opinion on (paraphrase the question topic). In my opinion, (your stance on the topic). I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, (first reason for your opinion). (1-3 sentences further explaining your first reason) My personal experience is a good example of this. (3-5 sentences describing a personal example to support your reason). As a result, (effect of your personal example). For this reason, (concluding sentence that connects your personal example back to your stance on the topic).

Secondly, (second reason for your opinion) (1-3 sentences further explaining your first reason). Drawing from my own experience, (3-5 sentences describing a personal example to support your reason). Moreover, (additional detail of your personal example). It’s certainly clear to see why (concluding sentence that connects your personal example back to your stance on the topic).

In conclusion, (restate your stance on the topic). This is because (restate the two reasons for your opinion).