In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Throughout history, in all civilized society, the quality of work has engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that it is better to do every work fast with mistakes. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is necessary to perform your work slowly with no mistakes. In my point of view, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct because not only do the technology developed, but also people gain experience.

The first aspect to point out is that technology develops very fast. Nowadays in our world development of the technology happening with a dramatic rate of speed and this leads to changes and one of these changes is cost. With this development the price of substantial increases. Therefore, it is crucial for people to work swiftly and finish their job and gaining more money and when this happen it is unavoidable for people to not make mistakes. In this case they can live in peace. For example, when the price of fast food and bill of transportation vehicle increase it affect employee and force them to work in a fast pace and inevitable they make mistake.

The second reason worth mentioning is that people who work rapidly obtain experience. To illustrate, in our world that everything are changing it is a great resume for you to have a lot experiences and these experiences helps you to broaden your mind and have a better perspective. For instance, a person frequently make mistakes are going to learn a lesson and reinforce his mind and after a while he gets an expanded mind which helps him to do everything precise. Moreover, these experiences are very helpful in future and enhance people chances to have better life in the future.

To summarize, due to the development of the technology and obtain experience it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes. All the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that working in a fast pace is better than working in a slow pace. Consequently, it is highly recommended to make mistakes and perform your work fast.