TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree that always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. This is because of the following reasons.

To begin with,always telling the truth positively binds relationships.Being truthful always creates the atmosphere of trust in any relationship. For example,my friend always telling the truth no matter the circumstances will always earn my trust as a friend to not doubt but believe in what they say even when it might not be the whole truth yet still I choose to trust that particular friend whose always truthful thus the creation of a bond between us as friends.

Secondly, there is the presence of mutual respect in any relationship. People always telling the truth tend to have respect for each other because there is always joy or a positive energy of support in the relationship.For example, friends who are always truthful will ever be ready to fully support each other in any relationship without thinking twice as such sincerity in any relationship makes people respect each others views.

In conclusion, always telling the truth eradicates fear,saves time and gives peace.One whose always not truthful tends to live with the fear of getting caught or punished thus wasting more time to make up more lies which is not going to settle any situation whatsoever in any relationship nor the peace of mind to be themselves.For example, one who keeps boasting of riches or right over expensive material goods will have to keep up the act of being rich afraid that they might be found out thereby wasting more time into paying attention on how to continue with such untruthful act.