TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today we live in a society where people spend most of the time with each other. at the work, in the store, in the street. people wanted or unwanted have to have a simple relationship and some of this relationship continues for a long time like a friendship between students or employee at work or between two neighbors and so on.in all of these relationships, in my opinion, trust plays an important role in order to consist the relationship.in following It rendered reasons to support.

First and foremost, truth increase the trust between people in a relationship and they can rely on each other what would make this relationship closer and deeper. For instance, consider some employees who have to work as a team due to finish a specific project.at first that just a simple relationship which they have to be in it for a special reason. however when person try to show how truly they are and work with clearance and without any lie or hiding, it would change this simple relationship to the strongest one because they recognize each other as a person who is reliable to the group. therefore,they can trust each other and start talking about something which is secret in their life. hence, it shows that how truth can be important in continuing relationships.

Second, what isn't less important than the first one is that truth increase the imitation in a relationship what can affect all aspect of a simple relationship. for example, consider two family hat became each other's neighbor and don't have any familiarity with each other. first, they may talk about something about house, garden, and information which is needed to live there. if there is trust among this two neighbor talking, gradually this simple relationships would change in to the imitation one and they would start new version of this relationship because they know that any word which is transfer between them, is based on truth and they don't have any secret between each other and if any question asked, they know that none of them wouldn't hear any answer unless the truth one. what is valuable than this for relationships.

to summarize, truth not only makes the trust between members of relationships, but also it would be made it deeper and with more imitation what can continue these relationships more than 20 years. thus that true to say that the base of each relationship is the truth.