TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Internet connection is considred one of the most important asepects in our lives. Nowadays, we have access to internet at anytime and anywhere. More than half of our daily activities are related to internet. I am sure that many people will agree that tremendous information will get many people in a problem, while other might disagree with that. I, however, believe that intrenet will help us on daily basies. I believe that for two important reasons, which I will demonstarates in the following essay.

To begin with, many information will help us to expand our horizons. Everyday, we need many information to help us improve our selves. Many people can get information about nany topic or any field through internet. For example, I have a litlle girl, she is five years old. She used to use her tablet everyday. In addition, in her daycare she used to use the internet connection to get her homework done. I recognized that my daughter would able to get many information in different aspects via internet. Moreover, she would able to learn how to do math, gain many expeience about different animals and plants, and she learnet how to cook by her self. This is because the internet. I belive that internet was the secret behind the skills that my daughter has. This expeience taught me that young people specially students will getting many information through internet they will be able to improve their skills and expand their horizon. As a result, they can grantee a better future because these information will reflect positive in their practicle life after graduation.

In addition, we can get our work done more easier by having many information. We have to deal with many hard situations everyday during the work. I believe that we have to have a good base of information to help us to solve any problem. For instance, I am working as a phrmacist technician in a big company in New York. I have internet source at my desk at work. Everyday, I used to face tough sitations like may questions from patients. So, I used to use the internet to get the answer accurate for all of these questions. In addition, some times before dispensing and medications I back to the internet to get many information about the medication. For example. I would able to know many information about drug drug interactions, over dose, instructions of different medications, dosage forms, and uses of some drugs. This a good and efficient way to help the patient. Moreover, this is the easy way to get your work donr. On the other hand, in the past before the internet, you required to search at hundereds of books to get your informations, which took us too long. Also, it was awaste of time.

In consclusion, I strongly agree that people who have valuable information from internet will be more professional in their life. This is because they will get their work done easier than the past, and becasue they will be able to expand their horizons.