TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Internet is a revolution of modern century with fast improving and developing. Some people may addict to it and spend most of their time with it others may see it as wasting of time and doesn't worth this much. In my opinion, I believe that Internet is one of life essential things for many reasons as it's help connecting to create the one world culture in addition to be one of major study resource.

First, Creating the one world culture. Internet simply help connect people from all around the world with easy and simple steps that would help exchange culture experiences. I remember one of my friends that he used to talk to a girl from Australia through the Internet using Skype video calling. They spend a lot of time exchanges culture and social talk and they become so close friend and they got married. so by easy way to connect help build strong relation with other countries.

Second, Internet consider as a huge resource for anything in the universe. Any time people want to search for specific information they would find it one internet although not all of them are true but majority is very helpful. For instance back in my dental study, I asked by my mentor to do a research about using vinegar to reduce calculus build up around teeth and this is a very unique thing to do and no one ever heard about it, so I searched in our college library but I didn't find anything, I tried to find any small source that can lead me to start and at the end I found something helped me a lot in the Internet to start doing the research. So Internet is helpful way to find anything with just simple one button press.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the volubility of using internet in many aspect of life.As it help connecting and offer a lot of information and resources for researchers and eager people to learn. I highly recommend adding internet service to all school and public places and reduce the fees for this service to allow many people to get the benefit of this amazing invention.