TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people may thinks that having a trip with a tour is so interesting and easy but i can express some reasons and example to clear why i think tripe lonely is better.

First, having trip with a grope cause people be in the rule of tour guide and loose their freedom in term of places visiting, time setting, hotel siting and so on. A person who travel lonely can visit places which are favorable for him instead people in a tour should visit only places which tour guide have been selecting.

Second, sometimes people like to stay more at hotel and go to visiting latter but in a tour all people should be prepare at a definite time. For an example last year i went to vocation with a tour. I didn't enjoy because i was enforced to wake at 8 o'clock every morning then eat a bad breakfast in a hotel after that we should go visiting museum, historical building. I wanted to visited natural scene park, zoo and natural museum.

Finally, some people think that programing for a travel are so hard and stressful especially finding good hotel. I think by searching deeply about that place which person want to travel he or she can have a safe and enjoyable tripe. Actually by good programing and using our wisdom and be careful, we can have a good travel even better than with a tour. On the other hand having a good travel can be plus to freedom in program setting and money saving by traveling alone.