TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Yes, I agree this statement which state that in order to be well informed, a person must get more information from many different news resources like news paper, TV channels, social media like face book, twitter, google search and whats up why because these basic fundamental platform for those who are seeking for general knowledge and be well informed. Here i like to explore few points regarding how these resources help one who want to be well informed.

Firstly, after all be well informed nothing but how much information one person having on current situation. Without news resources person can't be learned learn so many information even that different between the educated people and non educated people. For everyone parents are first news resources for us, initially they give us all information regarding the life, culture and so on. If the parents are giving more information to the child that child become be well informed in future, if not the child become poor knowledge about his living world even so many articles and research papers are proved this.

Secondly, next when you come to news paper, it amazing and wonderful media for those are seeking for general knowledge, every day by reading the national, international, regional, scientific articles, sports and politics people can get more and more information and their knowledge also blooms rapidly.For example one my friend his name is Rama he use to read every new paper daily, and one day won the quiz competition state level it all happens because of reading habit.

Thirdly, when comes to social media, now a days social media are having great impact on the getting the more information, medias like whats up, twitter and face book gives platform to share knowledge with each other no matter where you and which nationality you are. early only college level educated people only used to share more information. After the arrival of face book everyone of us gaining for more information regardless of our education level, it is revolution

Finally, i want to conclude that to be well informed a person mus have get more information from many different news resources, these resources not limited to only formal education, information can be gained like face book, twitter and whatsup.