TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the working environment workers always looking for the comfort as well as challenging task for their job satisfaction regardless how the much hard works they do. Job satisfaction depends on the person's interest someone like to do the which they performed for long time and someone happy with doing different kind of tasks which gives more motivation to discover or to invent something new to the world.

First of all, In India, most of the people want to do similar tasks because they do not find the time to some different skills because of the economical instability, with their small income they want run their family that is the they do not want to take risk. But, satisfaction can be achieved only through risk and job perfection. Those who are taking risk most of the time they will win the game. High risk high benefits.

Secondly, again, doing different or similar tasks depends on their age factor as well. For example, youngster likes to do different kinds of tasks because they are more energetic and enthusiastic in their way of life, further, they have few responsibilities. But, the older are likes to do similar job because they have lots of commitments towards their family kind of packed with the many social issues and their interested are much less when compare with the youngsters.

Thirdly, by doing the similar works or tasks people need not worry about the out come because they already know about the net result due to their previous experience which build their confident very stronger on the particular field. Further, they do not give up the hope while doing the similar jobs or tasks.

Fourthly, by doing different job people will get more excited to do in better way because they are looking multiple solutions for one task. For example, MC Donald started the food services in USA and gradually it established all over the world with different kind tasks. In USA company uses less spices whereas other country like India they uses more spices in order to attract the customer. Same company but in different locations using different tasks.

Finally, I would like to conclude that the job satisfaction depends on the person to person and the concept always changes from one geographical area to other because it not depend on one specific variable. One must satisfied in their job should consider the both similar tasks as well as different tasks.