TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is absolutely correct, for well informed of something any person should be provided with many different information.So i agree with the statement for different reasons which i will explore in the following paragraph.

First,information is the main source to be updated of something necessary.When the person is well informed then it will be easy for the person to do any work easily and quickly.There is less change of misunderstanding and errors in the work.Well known person can easily handle other for example if someone is running business and if the owner provide well information about the company's rules and regulations and monitory system as well as other necessary information to its workers then workers can easily deals with new staffs about the company's rules.Without owner also workers can handle the business effectively.If the person is informed with new sources like email,message,fax etc it makes them smart and intelligent.

Further,well informed people are admiring in the society.If any problem arises then they may have remedial measures to solve the problem easily and quickly.They have management ability so they may give positive impact to the people.So due to these reasons it is necessary to provide information with new sources