Having success required a hardwork and learning new things each day. Some people take risks rather than only doing the same things. I believe that one the best way to try new things is taking the risks because it helps us to get the new idea and widen our knowledge.

First, success comes from accepting the new challenge and put ourself in the risk. It might turn to the wrong way and we become a failer. But, we will learn from the experiance that gives varieties of idea. Scientist always research the new material and collect the databases from other scientist. Then, design a new way and do a lot of experiance to pursue their goal to make an innovative method. Therefore, researchers take some risk and sometimes, it requires a year to get the require results.

Second, new idea encourages people to study more books and collect other opinion about subject. So, it helps them to become close to their target. To give an example, when the university`s math professor asks their students about solving the mathemtical question. Some of the intelligent student try to read more books and Finds a new formula to solve it quicker. During the risky process, They learn new materials and formula which can help them during their exam.

In conclusion, successful society always take risks and I agree with the statement.