TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone should take into account to choose whether people today are happier. Lots of people who evasive from either air pollution or traffic would select that people were glad in the past, while others would rather satisfy with today lives. In spite of advantages that people had in the past, I believe that people now are more joyful. In my opinion there are two positive points of advent of new high technology and making more money that contribute human for being pleased. Someone may consciously weigh the pros and cons of each of these elements.

First of all, new technical and practical enhancements come to help human for being more satisfied. These days, all technologies are aimed to serve individuals for either being comfortable or have fun time. These fantastic and marvelous instruments including digital camera, satellite, television, or cell phone provide an environment for people to be happy. For example, a young boy can lay back and listen to different kind of the music such as Jazz, Rock, or Pop, and perhaps spend a terrific time. However, getting access to these weird tools was not possible in the past, and therefore, our ancestors had to choose another recreation such as walking, horse racing, or go for swimming. These amusements are good, but not as delightful as new digital computers. These digital gadgets possibly give mankind fortune and easier life.

Last, making a big money is another noticeable support. These days, all children and adults can connect to the internet and either chat or trade with other persons that inhabit in other countries. This worldwide connection contributes all business man and women to extend their corporation, as well as reach to an extreme interest rate. Having numerous amounts of money aids people to either go wherever or purchase whatever they want or like. In contrast, in the past, the businesses were governed local. In other words, merchants had to trade with traders who dwelled in their neighborhood, and as a consequence this yielded a less profit. Communication with others and make countless money is the key factor that persuade folk to be so happy, and as result being gratified with their lives.

Due to aforementioned ground, I think that all people should bear in mind that nowadays people experience more pleasure. Participating of new high tech equipments and making tremendous money are two prime and conspicuous benefit that assist people’s gladness.