TPO 32 task 2Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Youngsters make the future of each society. Nowadays, the young play a prominent role in determining the future of a society. I strongly believe that youngsters are allowed to take part in making important decisions which affect the future of society. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think young people are the most important part of a society. They have high energy and knowledge to manage affairs. Today, the majority of youngsters have academic degree. They have high ability and eagerness to be involved in making important decisions in their society. In today’ world we are witness that the young are in charge of the most important tasks and have main positions in their society. For example, in my country the foreign minister is a young person. He has had significant effects on my country’s foreign relationships with other countries. The decisions which he has made have helped to improve the related relations. Therefore, young people can play a key role in their society’ future because of their high motivation in order to enhance the conditions and achieve success.

Moreover, I believe that although young people have less experience then older people, they have more physical and mental ability to think about problems and get engaged in solving society’s challenges. They are up-to-date and understand the difficulties of society more. Hence, their decisions can be more effective and helpful. Also, the young should be given the opportunity to participate in making decisions. It helps them to gain necessary experience. For instance,

To sum up, in my point of view, today juveniles due to having higher knowledge, up-to-date information, bodily and mental capacity, eagerness, and motivation effectively affect in the future of society.