TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

One of the most important requirements for a civilized society is a supreme education system. Governments have concern about how they can optimize training methods in order to flourish their country. Many claim that new modern technologies have destructive effect on their attempts to improve school children status while some posit they could help to have well-educated people. I disagree that it is difficult today to educate young persons because of cell phones or internet.

First, smart phones and social networking and the other devices are just a tool which human being has invented to use for some purposes. So whether these apparatus are used for wasting time or in order to a specific good goal is up to parents and teachers. For example learning machine systems as online platforms need web environment and mobile to increase quality of teaching and they are not means of spending time. So we can use many online inventions serving to our nurturing systems instead of letting our boys and girls be servant to these.

In other point, researches have proved that playing games has a positive consequent on creativity of a person because these games force people to think more, try to get out of a challenge, design a strategy or many other subjects which could be used in real life. So this theory says that a person who plays game or get into internet does not waste time merely and there many benefits gained in this process vice versa.

Third, nobody can not imagine our world without internet in these days while in many countries computer knowledge is a main factor for being well lettered person. Hence our generation should learn how to use these contemporary devices and educating children is not in contradiction with new trend of developing.

In conclusion, every creation in this universe has paradox effects and it belongs to human how to exploit beneficial aspects or get adverse result from a facilitator.