TPO 34Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on the cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and

Even though some people will argue that students learn many things from using the cell phone, playing online games, and spending time on social networking site, I do not think this way. I personally agree with the arguments that it is so tough to educate children for their parents. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin, students spend less effective time for studying their main books. This is the suprme season of the modern age, when lots of invention help us to acquire our necessary elements in the quickest time. But these innovations also have very bad influence in our lives and the worst effect may be applied to young people who like to know everything in no time. As a result, they spend their valuable time by using those technologies and he has very little time to complete academic activities. For instance, I have a niece who is going to primary school now. Recently, I went to my village home where my brother along with his family live. I was astonished by the activity of my niece; she spends his whole evening time by cheating with her friends and even at night which is mainly considered as the time for reading. Then, I asked her how she completed class assignment. In reply, she said that she never completed whole assignment. She also stated that her parents were so worried about her because of her wasting time. So, the frequent use of technology makes educating children harder.

Secondly, young people are becoming weak day by day; they are less physically strong than the previous generation. Since they involve with many other online or offline activities on the internet, they do not get enough time for physical exercise which is very important to build a sound psychological condition. As they are losing their capacity for thinking and creating something new, it creates a situation of forgetting everything that they read. As a result, their parents have to work hard with them. As I said in the previous para about my niece, the exact same thing is being happened to her. My brother told me that she was not able to concentrate her reading and other activities which made them worry. They annoyed because she forgot everything. And when they consult with the family doctor the doctor identified the reason behind her failure to remember and that was exactly what I said. So, technology made harder to educate children.

In conclusion, we take some initial steps to protect our children from being a disabled citizen. And I it is obvious that the technology changes the education system both positive and negative ways. So, the frequent use of technology makes educating children harder. Nowadays, all family members work hard to educate their younger member, because teenagers spend less time for making their class work and because they are becoming mentally sick day by day.