Tpo 36

By and large, the areas that the government spend its budget is of importance, because it can garantee the future success of a country. The most of the government's budget comprises of the money that people pay as taxes and tolls. When in comes to this point, some controversies arise to what purpose should the goverment spend its money. Many hold that for the success of a country, the goverment should spend its budget on the education of very young childern than on universities. Personally, I disagree with the statement. In the following lines, I will present and investigate two reasons to substantiate my response.

First resoan is that the people with university degrees have more important roles in a country's success. In this modern era, universities play a role of a bridge to have a good future career, which could affect country's future success. Only by having a university degree peole could take part in most critical jobs that have a direct result on the county. As who do not have a university degree usually do not have a influential career, it is better to spend money in the areas that cultivate influential individuals of a country. For instance, result of a study in university of Tehran, showed that major part of influential careers in Iran, occupied with the alumni of this university.

Second, universites are places that produce knowledge. Todays, technology is growing with an excessive rate, and most of the new borned knowledge, which could help countries to compete with their counterparts, comes from universities.So critical is the issue that could change future of a country. In this hectic world, only the countries have something to say, which have the knowledge to fullfil their own demand without need for help from ant other county. A good example of this can be seen in my country, Iran. In miliary field, Iran started to establish and reinforce universites years ago. Consequently, now, Iram do not buy weapons from any country and its production can fullfil its demands. This independeny interpret as a good success, only occured in result of spending much money on universities.

To bring everything to a conclusion, I thinks governments should spend more money on universties because of significance of the influence that people with university experience have on future of a country, and to reinforce the place of knowledge's birth.