TPO 37 Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well

With the process of urbanization and industrialization, the high-pace of living, people usually need to do several things at the same time to ensure the effective. However, some people argue that they can not produce high-quality results when they doing so. From my perspective, I suppose that one can do several things altogether given a well-arrangement and good sense of responsibility.

To begin with, the determinant factor of achievement is one's effort rather than the number of things he is doing. A person who owns a strong sense of responsibility can handle several tough tasks at the same time. In contrast, if he isn't willing to make a good effort, his work will be ended uo in a mess even if only one task is given to him once. People who believe that one can never handle different things at the same time ignore the power if subjective initiative and human potential. Undoubtedly, we can not expect a person to handle thousands of thing during a short period, but it is possible for most of us to deal with several missions well in the meantime.

Furthermore, another crucial element that will influence one's work results is his ability to make comprehensive arrangements. It will become much easier for a man who can properly allocate his time to solve concurrent problems. Comprehensive consideration will contribute a lot to the good accomplishment of multiple simultaneous projects.

In a nutshell, it is feasible for us to do a couple of things together without spoiling and any of them. Provided a carefully arrange time schedual and a high sense of responsibility, most of us can cope with several tasks in the meanwhile.