TPO-37- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money.Use specific reasons and example

This new world becomes more complicated than before, and you need more skills and capabilities to succeed and have a comfortable life to live. Most of us need to know a little about everything, such as financial, digital world, health, and a lot more things. As a result, most of us can't master all skills that are crucial for life. There are a lot of reasons that people do a few works well because they are doing a lot of different things, which two of them which have great importance, which are elaborated hereunder.

First, in the past, lives were more simple and people responsible was completely clear some of them are farmer some are artisans, and they do their careers for whole life, they sold their corps and buy what they want. In contrast, nowadays, people should know much more fields than their past generations to handle their lives, but their knowledge is shallow in most areas. For example, if you are a farmer, you should learn little about trading, new ways to farm, about the digital world and etc. So, they can only learn deep about farming, but in other fields, they have only know the jest of the work.

Moreover, we have limited time and the world changing rapidly. It is impossible to become a master in every field. If you want to become successful in your favorite area, it is vital for you to know a little about essential skills such as how to use social media, cooking, and paying bills. For instance, if you are a woman who wants to become a great scientist, you may not have enough time to learn how to cook professionally or how to recognize fresh foods. But you can prepare simple meals. So, being amateur in some fields is obvious, and no one expects her to be a professional in every field.

To sum up, the complexity of this new world that caused you to need more skills for life and a finite time that all people have to learn these skills, it is clear as a day that you cannot be master every skill you need.