TPO-37- Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money.Use specific reasons and examples t

In modern life, technology let us to live in a more convenient life and also make us to live in a fast pace. We have to do more works than 10 years ago, so everyone lives in a very busy life. Nevertheless, because people are busy doing so many different things in a day, they do very few things well.

When we are busy it is hard for us to think everything in a comprehensive way because we have to think too much things in the same time. Take my mom for example, when she wakes up every day, she not only has to make the breakfast for our family but also prepares the meeting on 10:00. Sometimes she forgets to fry the eggs which should put in the toast, and sometimes she forgets the beverage for the breakfast because she has to think what should she do for the presentation in the meeting. Therefore, it's hard for us to do everything well when we are busy.

In addition, when we are busy, we would feel nervous easily and it will make us easy to make mistakes. For instance, when I have to finish two or more homework at the same time, it's easy for me to wrote the wrong letter that will cause the wrong answer in my calculation. I often write "Q" as "O" and "U" as "V" when I am under the huge pressure. As a result, it will make us do few things well when we are busy.

However, even though it will make us hard to perform well when we are busy, sometimes we could learn how to schedule our time to prevent it from happening. Sometimes we are busy because of the bad control of time. We could write our homework or practice piano rather than watching youtube videos.

To sum up, I agree with the claim that because people are so busy that they would do very few things well because it will make us feel nervous and hard to think thoroughly when they are busy. However, sometimes if we can plan our schedule more smartly, we don’t have to face the difficult situation.