TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

What kind of work a labour does that is matter for their job satisfaction. some think it is better different job so that they won't feel boring by doing the different tasks. But, time saving, easier to do the tasks and to master in specific are one must do same that in turn give satisfaction to us. So, I Disagree with statements which states that different kinds of tasks give job satisfaction rather one type at all the time. Here, I want to some real examples and explains to support my view.

First of all, satisfaction is depend on how we perceive it. When we don one type of long then it is very to do that tasks within given period of time. For example, I used to do the sorting letters in courier office during by college time and every time I use sort out within an hour that way employer felt proud of me-that reward made me feel like I got job satisfaction. Some people says that it is kind boring and they feel like their not learning new in doing the same tasks repeatedly. That is not core for happiness about your job.

Secondly, the way we working is very important for mind get satisfied. Doing different kind works need for more time and skill whereas when we do job regularly, we feel it is every use to do it. For example, some people working hardware shop for long time, for them finding solution for the field they working much easier than those working like all rounder-that is not expecting from a company, it is all about quickly rectify it. More we expose to a job is easier to perform in long run which makes us feel happy about our job. Fewer states that broaden knowledge and skills can be achieved through doing different kinds of job.

Finally, doing one job at all time makes you mastery in that particular field. For example, I am physical therapist working since 14 years in this field and I know how to handle certain critical situation even without awareness about it. That shows my great skill and talent when it is needed. This will make me feel more happy about my job. It is possible when you concentrate on one task, otherwise highly impossible to do it. Some people thinks after all it leads to monotonous lifestyle.

To conclude, the time saving, easiness in doing work and to achieve the great skill and these milestone for our satisfaction in job. So, in order to get these, one must do the one task at all time. This way merits of doing one particular task out-weigh the concern of demerits of it own.