TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain considerations and factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine labors satisfaction. I definitely believe that when workers do different tasks during the day, they are more satisfied than they do the similar tasks. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs represent conspiciouos reasons to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, in companies and factories workers tend to do something that seems exciting to them. In other words, when they find some tasks boring they want to escape from doing that. In this circumstance, doing different tasks can attract them to do more. In fact, doing variable things give them energy to be active workers. Otherwise, if the manager force them to do similar tasks they will be bored and sad. So, doing different tasks during they day plays an significant role in labors job satisfaction.

Furthermore, this issue can lead them to learn more. In this modern world, humankind experience technology and progress in information technology. Therefore, to keep pace with this high-tech world, individuals should learn about every skills well. In this case, when workers try different tasks they will be knowledgeable about novel things such as new utensils, tools and useful instructions. Plus, it can help them to work sufficiently and profitable. Thus, they are more likely to be satisfied when they become skillful and knowledgeable. For example, when a labor knows about different machines instruction he will satisfy his boos. Hence, by satisfaction of the manager or boss he will be happy and delightful.

The last but not least, psychological factor is another noticeable reason. In work places such as factories, companies and firms labors feel stress and tension when they do similar tasks. On the other hand, doing variable things during the day not only gives them positive energy, but also makes them more satisfied. Besides, by doing different types of duties their self-confidence will raise. Chiefly, based on research has been carried out by society department; adolescents who do similar duties in companies get some disease such as hearth tension and anxiety. As a result, supervisors should give them novel and fresh duties to reduce their stress level and tension.

Due to aforementioned ground, managers and supervisors should bear in mind that by giving different types of tasks to their workers they can raise their satisfaction. Participation of excitement, learning more and psychological concern are my prime and conspicuous supports.