TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Everyone of us different from each other in our thoughts and believes so according to individual personality the way of reacting to instant will change. Some of us want react immediately then and there no matter what consequence we are going to face. And, some of us react according the present situation whether it appropriate or not. Some, leaves the matter just like that they do not remember that particular instant.

First of all, everyone knows that there is some manner should be followed that we cannot denial it. Because we are in society, we are supposed to follow the norms that is nothing but expected behavior on must follow in the community. So, I would like choose the option which is when my teacher or leader become cool then I will explain things to them like sir/madam you're opinion about me is wrong because of so on reasons. May be perception was different during that time but I am not actually like that.

Secondly, for ever action there will be equal and opposite reaction as well. If, we are cool and calm on our action then reaction from the teacher/ leader will be cool way. For example, some teacher said that that student opinion is wrong, if, react immediately then he may be lose his grade in the exam. But, if, he cool and explain about himself later then teacher also will have good opinion on him and teacher will correct his/her mistakes later.

Thirdly, good relation can be maintained by only calm way not in radical way. When, we expressing our opinion while they are in peaceful mind then result will be positive for us. On other hand radical way end up with conflicts between the students and the teacher which not fruitful for students. For example, someone concept was regarding some maths problem but teacher refused it. Once, they teacher become relaxed mind if we are explaining to her the she might be appreciated you're talent and you can have reciprocal relationship with higher authority. If, he/she takes radical way there will be cold war between teacher and students.

Finally, mistake happens it is very common no one is correct in this world, we are human being. We must follow the courteous, should not hurts other feeling while giving our opinions. So, as a student one should follow good healthy way while approaching teacher regarding when small conflicts rises between them.